Contact
Form




Black Box Music will also be equipping the Max Raabe & Palast Orchester tour in 2011. Current tour dates can be found here.. The entire tour is supplied by Black Box Music complete with lighting, sound, video equipment and trucking, including: – L-Acoustics Kiva – Martin Mac 700 – VL500wash – Flying Pig Fullboard – and the new LED Screen consisting of Martin EC-20 Elements. Fotos: ©Martin Eckert
Black Box Music equips the Germany leg of the Gossip tour with light, sound, rigging and trucking. For the 6 German dates, the complete sound is equipped with L-Acoustics K1, Midas H3000 and DiGiCo D5. The lighting system is furnished with GrandMa Fullsize, Martin Mac 700 / 2000wash, Atomic 3000 and ELP60. Tour Dates: 29.11.2010 Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle 30.11.2010 Stuttgart, Porsche Arena (more…)
The whole tour is equipped by Black Box Music. The entire lighting, sound, rigging is furnished by BMM and brought on the road with our high end Trucking. Included are L-Acoustics K1, DiGiCo SD7, LAcoustics KUDO, L-Acoustics 115XT HiQ, Martin Mac III, VL3500wash, GrandMA, Studio Due CS4, Ipix BB7, Martin Mac 2000wash.
Unter anderem auf der Tour zu finden: Soundequipment: L-Acoustics K1 L-Acoustics K1-SB L-Acoustics KUDO L-Acoustics SB28 L-Acoustics LA-RAK (LA8) L-Acoustics V-DOSC L-Acoustics SB218 L-Acoustics dV-DOSC L-Acoustics dV-Subs L-Acoustics ARCS L-Acoustics RK12/4 Rack L-acoustics FM-115 Monitore DigiCo D5 live (Foh&Mon) Lightingequipment: Par64LN 36 PARPOD Martin Atomic 3000 Solaris T-Light 85Kw Strobe A&O Falcon 7000 (more…)
The most important East German music promotional contest will be equipped by Black Box Music this year. The five preliminary rounds will be staged in Magdeburg, Berlin, Rostock, Jena and Dresden. The finals will be held in February 2010 at the Berliner Postbahnhof. BBM will supply the award show with suitable rock’n’roll lighting à la Justus Molthan and extensive accented lighting. Here our sound design gives young bands the sound of the big stages. Fotos: ©Nilz Böhme
Superstar Robbie Williams holds a free concert in front of the Max Schmeling Halle for 10,000 fans. Black Box Music provides the light and sound equipment for this spontaneous open-air concert at the Max Schmeling Halle. The area’s sound is furnished through L-Acoustics V-DOSC and dV-DOSC. The lighting includes the new Jarag-5 matrix Blinder also supplied by BBM.
The fashion label Joop presented their jeans collection. Technical light and sound technology support for this event was provided by Black Music Box. Including several of hundred step lenses, profilers and parlamps, and a matrix of 40X Mac 2000 wash.
Black Box Music provides engineering and trucks for the Carnival of Cultures. The Carnival of Cultures is a multi-cultural event in Berlin, which has been celebrated annually since 1996 around the Pentecost weekend in the district of Kreuzberg . Promoted by Werkstatt der Kulturen in Berlin. (more…)

Kontakt
Formular




Auch in 2011 wird die Max Raabe & Palast Orchester Tour von Black Box Music ausgestattet. Aktuelle Tourdaten findet ihr hier. Die gesamte Tournee wird von Black Box Music komplett mit Lichttechnik, Tontechnik, Videotechnik und Trucking versorgt. U.a. mit dabei: – L-Acoustics Kiva – Martin Mac 700 – VL500wash – Flying Pig Fullboard – und die neue LED Wand bestehend aus Martin EC-20 Elementen. Fotos: ©Martin Eckert
Black Box Music stattet die Deutschland Termine von Gossip mit Licht, Ton, Rigging und Trucking aus. Für die 6 DEutschland-  Shows der US – Band werden neben der kompletten Beschallung mit L-Acoustics K1, Midas H3000 und DigiCo D5 auch die Beleuchtungsanlage mit GrandMa Fullsize, Martin Mac 700 / 2000wash, Atomic 3000 und ELP60 eingesetzt. Termine: 29.11.2010 Frankfurt, (mehr …)
Die gesamte Tournee wird von Black Box Music komplett mit Lichttechnik, Tontechnik, Rigging ausgestattet und von unserem Trucking auf die Strasse gebracht. Mit dabei L-Acoustics K1, DigiCo SD7, L-Acoustics KUDO, L-Acoustics 115XT HiQ, Martin Mac III, VL3500wash, GrandMA, Studio Due CS4, I-pix BB7, Martin Mac 2000wash
Unter anderem auf der Tour zu finden: Tontechnik: L-Acoustics K1 L-Acoustics K1-SB L-Acoustics KUDO L-Acoustics SB28 L-Acoustics LA-RAK (LA8) L-Acoustics V-DOSC L-Acoustics SB218 L-Acoustics dV-DOSC L-Acoustics dV-Subs L-Acoustics ARCS L-Acoustics RK12/4 Rack L-acoustics FM-115 Monitore DigiCo D5 live (Foh&Mon) Lichttechnik: Par64LN 36 PARPOD Martin Atomic 3000 Solaris T-Light 85Kw Strobe A&O Falcon 7000 Beam (mehr …)
Der wichtigste ostdeutsche Musikförder-Contest wird in diesem Jahr von Black Box Music ausgestattet. Die fünf Vorausscheidungen gastierten in Magdeburg, Berlin, Rostock, Jena und Dresden. Das Finale im Februar 2010 findet im Berliner Postbahnhof statt. BBM beliefert den Award mit Rock’n’Roll-tauglichem Licht à la Justus Molthan und umfangreichen Akzentbeleuchtungen. Die Beschallung kommt ebenfalls aus Berlin und bringt den Nachwuchsbands den Sound der großen Bühnen. Fotos: ©Nilz Böhme
Weltstar Robbie Williams gibt ein kostenloses Konzert vor der Max Schmeling Halle und 10.000 Fans. Black Box Music stellt die Licht- und Tontechnik für dieses spontane Open-Air-Konzert an der Max Schmeling Halle. Beschallt wurde der Platz mit L-Acoustics V-Dosc und dV-Dosc. Das Licht, inkl. der neuen Jarag-5 Matrixblinder, wurde ebenfalls von BBM geliefert.
Das Modelabel Joop präsentiert seine Jeanskollektion. Technischer Support für dieses Event ist Black Box Music mit Licht- und Tontechnik. Darunter mehere hundert Stufenlinsen, Profiler und Par-Lampen, sowie eine Matrix aus 40x Mac 2000 wash.
Black Box Music liefert Technik und Trucks für den Karneval der Kulturen. Der Karneval der Kulturen ist eine multikulturelle Massenveranstaltung in Berlin, die seit 1996 alljährlich um das Pfingstwochenende herum im Ortsteil Kreuzberg gefeiert wird. (mehr …)