Contact
Form




  Clearance 19m | 100 Tons load capacity  | 1200 Amps fixed installed power   Black Box Music has taken the lead and brought the rehearsal hall 3 to life in just 6 weeks. At the Pankow Park is a rehearsal hall for productions of world format available by now. (more…)
Once again ARD youth radio programmes are searching for Germany’s freshest talent. On Friday 9th of December 2016, nine young musicians and bands will get the opportunity to present their musical talents in the final of the New Music Award in the rehearsal rooms of Black Box Music in Berlin. The winner will not only receive the sought-after trophy, but also a springboard into the music world. (more…)
  On September 30th, the British artist Tom Anholt has presented  his second exhibition „inside Out“ in cooperation with  the Eigen + Art Lab in a former industrial building.  A place where more storage space for all the  sound-/light-/video-/ stage-equipment and a new rehearsal hall of Black Box Music in Berlin Wilhelmsruh is currently beeing built. This  new reheasal hall will offer even more space and possibilities for rehearsals on the greatest stage concepts.   (more…)
You can’t overhear that German artist Patrice doesn’t only have a passion for reggae, but also for soul,hip-hop and blues. His unique tunes mixed with his one-of-a-king-voice made him popular very quickly in his home country. Here, he’s performing his song “One Day” at Probehallen Berlin.
The times in which Käptn Peng only consisted of two people are over. By now, they grew to a quintet, call themselves Käptn Peng & die Tentakel von Delphi and persuade with good beats and intelligent lyrics – for example at Probehallen Berlin.
With the Indie-Dark-Pop Duo Junip, singer-songwriter José Gonzáles’ career started. As in his solo albums he likes to play some shallow tunes. Listen to it live here at their gig at Probehallen Berlin.
Glasgow-based Alternative-rockers Glasvegas already were supporting U2 on tour. Here, they’re performing their song “Secret Truth” live at Probehallen Berlin.
Sophie Hunger puts Folk, Jazz and Rock together – and together with her warm voice, a unique sound is created. Here, she’s performing „My Oh My II“ in Berlin’s Probehallen.
The Berlin-based Nu Jazz collective Jazzanova was founded in 1996 and started adding some guest musicians to their group in 2008. For example, they took Paul Randolph on tour to Detroit. They also played in Berlin’s Probehallen – as you can see here.
Graveyard are from Göteborg, play psychedelic Hard-Rock and supported Soundgarten and Witchcraft on tour. You can listen to their bold sound here: “An Industry of Murder” live at Probehallen Berlin.

Kontakt
Formular




  Lichte Höhe 19m | 100 Tonnen Dachlast | 1200 Ampere fest anliegend   Black Box Music hat den nächsten Schritt gewagt und in nur 6 Wochen die Probehalle 3 zum Leben erweckt. Auf dem Gelände des Pankow Parks steht nun eine weitere Probehalle für Produktionen von Weltformat zur Verfügung. (mehr …)
Erneut suchen die jungen Radioprogramme der ARD die frischesten Talente Deutschlands. Neun junge Musiker und Bands erhalten am Freitag, den 9. Dezember 2016, die Möglichkeit, ihre musikalischen Qualitäten beim Finale des New Music Award in den Probehallen von  Black Box Music in Berlin zu präsentieren. Der Sieger erhält nicht nur die begehrte Trophäe, sondern auch ein Sprungbrett in die Musikwelt. (mehr …)
  Am 30. September eröffnete der britische Künstler Tom Anholt unter dem Titel „Inside Out“, seine zweite Ausstellung in  Zusammenarbeit mit dem Eigen + Art Lab in einem ehemaligen Industriegebäude, in dem gerade eine neue Probehalle und noch  mehr Lagerfläche für all das  Ton-/ Licht-/ Video-/ Bühnen-Equipment von Black Box Music in Berlin Wilhelmsruh entsteht. (mehr …)
Dass Patrice nicht nur eine Leidenschaft für Reggae, sondern auch für Soul, Hip-Hop und Blues hegt, ist schwer zu überhören. Seine eigenständige Musik, gepaart mit einer Stimme mit Wiedererkennungswert bescherte ihm schnell Erfolge. In der Berliner Probehalle ist er zu sehen mit “One Day”.
Die Zeit in der Käptn Peng mit Shaban als Duo auf der Bühne stand ist vorbei. Mittlerweise sind sie zu einem Quintett gewachsen, nennen sie Käptn Peng & die Tentakel von Delphi und überzeugen stets mit guten Beats und intelligenten Texten-wie hier live zu sehen in der Berliner Probehalle.
Mit der Indie-Dark-Pop Band Junip startete José Gonzáles seine Karriere. Genauso wie in seinen Soloalben werden bei Junip eher seichte Töne angeschlagen – wie hier live zu hören in den Berliner Probehallen.
Die Glasgower Band Glasvegas macht Alternativ-Rock vom feinsten – sie durften sogar schon als U2 Vorband einheizen. Hier spielen sie ihren Song “Secret Truth” live in der Berliner Probehalle.
Sophie Hunger vereinigt Folk, Jazz und Rock mit ihrer warmen Stimme und schafft so einen unverwechselbaren Sound. Das führte zu ihrem schnellen Erfolg. Berechtigt. In der Berliner Probehalle performiert sie ihren Song “My Oh My II”
Das seit 1996 bestehende Nu Jazz Kollektiv aus Berlin holte sich 2008 ein paar Gastmusiker ins Boot. Unter anderem Paul Randolph, mit dem es dann nach Detroit auf Tour ging. Hier performen sie “Now there’s we” in der Berliner Probehalle.
Graveyard kommen auf Göteborg, spielen psychedelischen Hard Rock und tourten schon mit Soundgarden und Witchcraft. Den satten Sound der Band könnt Ihr euch hier anhören – “An Industry of Murder” live in den Berliner Probehallen.